

TRG/CC/225/19/16 July 18, 2016

All the Shooters & Coaches as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter/Coach,

This is to inform you that you have been selected to participate in the coaching camp scheduled to be held at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from 1st to 14th August 2016 for Junior Rifle/Pistol National Squad Shooters.

The accommodation for all the shooters and coaches will be arranged by Sports Authority of India / National Rifle Association of India and details will be informed separately.

You are requested to report for the coaching camp on 1st August 2016. In case you wish to join the camp after 1st August 2016, please contact Executive Director (Teams), Sports Authority of India directly with a copy of email to Chief Coach. The email id's are as below:

The Executive Director (Teams), SAI – <u>sudhirsetia.sai@gmail.com</u>, <u>ashwani1965@hotmail.com</u> Mr. Jaspal Rana, Chief Coach (Junior Pistol) – <u>jessejamesj@rediffmail.com</u> Ms. Deepali Deshpande, Chief Coach (Junior Rifle) – <u>deepaliad@rediffmail.com</u>

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

RAJIV BHATIA

Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P)

The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18

The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03

The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi

The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi

The Secretary, ONGC Rifle Club, Shed-29, Tel Bhawan, Dehradun, Uttaranchal

The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P)

The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi

LIST OF JUNIOR RIFLE/PISTOL NATIONAL SQUAD SHOOTERS FOR COACHING CAMP AT DR. KARNI SINGH SHOOTING RANGES, NEW DELHI FROM 1st TO 14th AUGUST 2016

SHOOTERS

S.NO.	MEN	WOMEN
1	SYED ARAIB PARVEZ	GAAYATHRI N.
2	SUBHANKAR PARMANICK	CHAHAT DEEP KAUR
3	V. SARVESH SWAROOP	NAMRATA ARORA
4	P. AJAEY NITISH	G. VARSHAA
5	SREECHIRAG MUKUNDAN	SONIKA
6	RISHI GIREESH	AYUSHI PODDER
7	KUMAR VIKRAM	ADITI SINGH
8	PRASHANT	DILREEN GILL
9	PRATIK BORSE	AASHI RASTOGI
10	DIWAKAR YADAV	PRACHI GADKARI
11	GAURAV KUMAR	MAMPI DAS
12	GAJENDRA RAI	RASHMI D. PATIL
13	YASH PADLOSKAR	GEETAKSHI DIXIT
14	RUSHIRAJ BAROT	CHINKI YADAV
15	SHIVAM SHUKLA	GAURI SHEORAN
16	ARJUN DAS	SANJANA SEHRAWAT
17	AADEITHYAA JOHAL	TANYA PRANAV MORZARIA
18	BHAVESH SHEKHAWAT	DEVANSHI RANA
19	THOMAS GEORGE	SAKSHI SAROJ
20	RITURAJ SINGH	YASHASWINI SINGH DESWAL
21	ANHAD JAWANDA	MALAIKA GOEL
22	HARSH BENIWAL	SABA FATIMA
23	AGA MD. ZAINULABEDIN	SHALINI CHAUDHARY
24	SAMBHAJI ZANZAN PATIL	SWATI DEVADI
25	SIDDHARTH MEHRA	GAAYATRI NILESH PAWASKAR
26	MANKARANPREET SINGH	SAMIKSHA DHINGRA
27	ANURAG	ZENAB BANDOOKWALA
28	TRIBHUWAN KANWAR	NANDIKA
29	SANCHIT AGASHE	NUPUR HAGAWANE PATIL
30	HEMENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHA	AYUSHI PODDER
31	SAMARJIT SINGH	RUBAIYAT SINGH TAKHAR
32	NISHANT BHARDWAJ	MANINI KAUSHIK
33	ARJUN BABUTA	MIHIKA POORE
34	SUNMOON SINGH BRAR	RISHIMA C. KANADE
35	VINAYKUMAR SHASHIKANT PATIL	NAYANI BHARDWAJ
36	TEJAS KRISHNA	YOGITA
37	B. MITHLESH	RIYA SINGH
38	SATYAJEET KANDHOL	GAYATRI NAIR
39	SANCHET SANTOSH PINNANATH	HARSHADA NITHAVE
40	HRIDAY HAZARIKA	ADHITI TODIME
41	LOKENDER	PRITI KUMARI
42	DIKSHANT GUPTA	MUSKAN
43	GAURAV RANA	MANISHA RATHOD
44	ANMOL JAIN	MANSIMRAN JOHAL
45	VISHAL KUMAR CHAUHAN	

46	SAGAR SINGH BEDI	
47	DHRUV PRAN SINGH	
48	DILSHAAN KELLY	
49	ASHISH SAINI	
50	ANKUSH TOMAR	
51	SHRENIK JAIN	
52	SAURABH CHOUDHARY	
53	FATEH SINGH DHILLON	
54	MAYUR D. BHANU	

COACHES

S.NO.	NAME OF COACH
1	JASPAL RANA, Chief Coach (Junior Pistol)
2	PRITI SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
3	RAJIV SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
4	SAPNAA CHAMAN, Coach (Junior Pistol)
5	DEEPALI DESHPANDE, Chief Coach (Junior Rifle)
6	DEEPAK KUMAR DUBEY, Coach (Junior Rifle)
7	SHAKUN BHUGRA, Coach (Junior Rifle)
8	FARIDUDDIN, Coach (Junior Rifle)

FOREIGN COACHES

S.NO.	NAME OF COACH
1	YURY LISICHKO, Foreign Coach