

TRG/CC/225/16/16 May 27, 2016

All the Shooters & Coaches as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter/Coach,

This is to inform you that you have been selected to participate in a coaching camp scheduled to be held at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from 15<sup>th</sup> to 26<sup>th</sup> June 2016 for Junior Shotgun National Squad Shooters.

The accommodation for the shooters and coaches will be arranged by Sports Authority of India/National Rifle Association of India and details will be informed separately.

You are requested to report for the coaching camp on 15<sup>th</sup> June 2016. In case you wish to join the camp after 15<sup>th</sup> June 2016, please contact Executive Director (Teams), Sports Authority of India directly with a copy of email to Chief Coach. The email id's are as below:

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

**RAJIV BHATIA** 

Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P)

The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18

The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03

The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi

The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi

The Secretary, ONGC Rifle Club, Shed-29, Tel Bhawan, Dehradun, Uttaranchal

The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P)

The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi

## LIST OF JUNIOR SHOTGUN NATIONAL SQUAD SHOOTERS FOR COACHING CAMP AT DR. KARNI SINGH SHOOTING RANGES, NEW DELHI FROM $15^{\rm th}$ TO $26^{\rm th}$ JUNE 2016

## **SHOOTERS**

S.NO.	MEN	WOMEN
1	MANAVADITYA SINGH RATHORE	MANISHA KEER
2	KISMAT CHOPRA	PRAGATI DUBEY
3	LAKSHAY SHEORAN	KIRTI GUPTA
4	AMAN ALI ELAHI	SOUMYA GUPTA
5	AKASH SAHARAN	SANJEET KAUR REHAL
6	VISHWA KUNDU	N. NIVETHA
7	FAHAD SULTAN	SHEFALI RAZAK
8	VIVAAN KAPOOR	AYESHA KHAN
9	VISHAL CHAUHAN	AADYA TRIPATHI
10	FAIZAN AHMAD KHAN	MONIKA CHOUHAN
11	ABHAY SINGH RATHORE	ASILA FEROZE KHILJI
12	JANMEJAY SINGH RATHORE	RAMSHA KITEKAR
13	AHVAR RIZVI	MAHESHWARI CHAUHAN
14	BHOWNEESH MENDIRATTA	ASEES CHHINA
15	SHAPATH BHARDWAJ	ANANYA CHOPRA
16	PRIYANSHU PANDEY	GANEWAT SEKHON
17	ASHUTOSH MURKUTE	AREEBA KHAN
18	ADITYA VIKRAM SINGH	SIMRANPREET KAUR JOHAL
19	GUBBU SHANKAR	PARINAAZ DHALIWAL
20	PRITHVI S. CHAHAL	POOJA VISHWAKARMA
21	GURSHER SINGH KOHLI	DARSHINI SINGH RATHORE
22	LAKSHJEET SINGH SIDDHU	SANDHYA YADAV
23	RAKSHAN ALI RIZVI	N. KEERTHANA
24	ASGHAR HUSAIN KHAN	SHAMBHAVI KUMARI
25	ANANTJEET SINGH NARUKA	
26	MOHD. HAMZA SHEIKH	
27	ARJUN MANN	
28	DIVYARAJ SINGH	
29	SUKHBIR SINGH HARIKA	
30	HAKIKAT S. GREWAL	
31	GURNIHAL SINGH GARCHA	
32	AYUSH RUDRARAJU	
33	SHINEDEEP SINGH	
34	PRABHBIR MANN	
35	DAKSHESHWAR SINGH	
36	INDERESHWAR SINGH SEKHON	

## **COACHES**

S.NO.	NAME OF COACH
1	VIKRAM SINGH CHOPRA, Chief Coach (Junior Shotgun)
2	AMARDEEP SINGH RAI, Coach (Junior Shotgun)
3	NEELANJANA GHOSAL, Coach (Junior Shotgun)
4	KRISHNA KUMAR, Coach (Junior Shotgun)