

TRG/Sel. Tr/Shotgun/17 March 22, 2017

All the Junior Shotgun Shooters as per list attached

#### SUB: SELECTION TRIALS FOR JUNIOR SHOTGUN SHOOTERS - MAY 2017

Dear Shooter,

It has been decided to conduct selection trials 1 & 2 at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from  $1^{st}$  to  $7^{th}$  May 2017 as per the schedule given below:

#### TRIAL 1 & 2 – Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi

DATE		EVENTS		
	DOUBLE TRAP	TRAP	SKEET	
1 <sup>st</sup> May 2017	Training	XXXX	XXXX	
2 <sup>nd</sup> May 2017	Competition	Training	Training	
3 <sup>rd</sup> May 2017	XXXX	Competition	Competition	
4 <sup>th</sup> May 2017	Training	Competition	Competition	
5 <sup>th</sup> May 2017	Competition	Training	Training	
6 <sup>th</sup> May 2017	XXXX	Competition	Competition	
7 <sup>th</sup> May 2017	XXXX	Competition	Competition	

#### Please note the following points:

- 1. The selection trials will start at 08.00 AM.
- 2. The shooters will have to make arrangements for ammunition. However, these will be available against payment and valid arms license (ammunition).
- 3. The Entry Fee for the above selection trials is Rs. 9900/- per event. No entry fee is payable by the Junior Shotgun National Squad Shooters 2017.
- 4. The scores of these selection trials will be considered for selection of National Squad 2017 and team for International Competitions.
- 5. The Selection Committee has the right to select the final team for these Competitions.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

D.V. SEETHARAMA RAO Secretary General

# LIST OF ELIGIBLE SHOOTERS FOR JUNIOR SHOTGUN SELECTION TRIALS $\underline{1^{st} \, TO \, 7^{th} \, MAY \, 2017}$

## TRAP JUNIOR MEN

S.NO.	NAME OF THE SHOOTER
1	MANAVADITYA SINGH RATHORE
2	AMAN ALI ELAHI
3	LAKSHAY SHEORAN
4	VIBHU SHARMA
5	AKASH SAHARAN
6	AVYAY MISRA
7	JANMEJAI SINGH RATHORE
8	VISHWA KUNDU
9	VIVAAN KAPOOR
10	ROHAN CHAUHAN
11	AMAN DAYAL
12	JANGSHER SINGH VIRK
13	KISMAT CHOPRA
14	VISHAL CHAUHAN

# **DOUBLE TRAP JUNIOR MEN**

S.NO.	NAME OF THE SHOOTER
1	AHVAR RIZVI
2	SHAPATH BHARADWAJ
3	ADITYA VIKRAM SINGH
4	GURSHER SINGH KOHLI
5	SHARDUL VIHAN
6	JAISAL SINGH
7	ABHITOSH BUNDEL
8	LAKSHJEET SINGH SINDHU
9	BHOWNEESH MENDIRATTA
10	KARNIK RAJ SHARMA
11	GABBU SHANKAR
12	ANWER KHAN
13	ASHUTOSH MURKUTE
14	RAKSHAN ALI RIZVI
15	ASGHAR HUSAIN KHAN

# **SKEET JUNIOR MEN**

S.NO.	NAME OF THE SHOOTER
1	AYUSH RUDRARAJU
2	MOHD. HAMZA SHEIKH
3	INDERESHWAR SINGH SHEHON
4	ARJUN SINGH MANN
5	ANANTJEET SINGH NARUKA
6	SUBHASH CHINTALAPATI
7	GURNIHAL SINGH GARCHA
8	DIVYARAJ SINGH
9	HARPARTAP SINGH GREWAL
10	ABINASH PRATAP SINGH SIDHU
11	PRAHBIR MANN
12	UDAY PRATAP SINGH GREWAL

## TRAP JUNIOR WOMEN

S.NO.	NAME OF THE SHOOTER
1	MANISHA KEER
2	SOUMYA GUPTA
3	SHEFALI RAJAK
4	N. NIVETHA
5	SOVAIBA BUKHARI
6	KIRTI GUPTA
7	AYESHA KHAN
8	MAHIMA VISHWAKARMA
9	AADYA TRIPATHI
10	SOHINI MAITY
11	RAMSHA KITEKAR
12	SHARAYU PRAKASH DALVI
13	ASILA FEROZE KHILJI

## **SKEET JUNIOR WOMEN**

S.NO.	NAME OF THE SHOOTER
1	GANEMAT SEKHON
2	ASEES CHHINA
3	SIMRAN PREET KAUR JOHAL
4	POOJA VISHWAKARMA
5	ANANYA CHOPRA
6	AREEBA KHAN
7	PARINAAZ DHALIWAL
8	DARSHINI SINGH RATHORE
9	SANDHYA YADAV
10	N. KEERTHANA
11	DARSHNA RATHORE
12	KARTTIKI SINGH SHAKTAWAT
13	N SONAL RAJU
14	SHAMBHAVI KUMARI