

TRG/CC/225/06/2022

April 20, 2022

All the Shooters as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter,

This is to inform you that a Coaching Camp is being organized at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from 1st to 18th May 2022 for the Senior Rifle/Pistol National Squad Shooters 2022.

The accommodation for the shooters and coaches has been arranged by the National Rifle Association of India at Hotel Gold Finch, Surajkund Road, Faridabad

The reporting date of the camp is 1st May 2022. All shooters are required to join on 1st May 2022, after which no shooter/coach will be allowed to join, unless prior permission is taken from the NRAI.

In case you do not wish to be part of the National Squad, the next ranked shooter will be included and no support will be extended to you in future.

We are enclosing herewith an "UNDERTAKING" which is required to be signed by all the shooters. This undertaking must be signed and submitted in original to NRAI office before 30th April 2022.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

RAJIV BHATIA Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P) The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18 The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03 The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi The Secretary, ONGC Limited (Corporate Sports Division), Vasant Kunj, New Delhi The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P) The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi The Director General, National Anti-Doping Agency, Pragati Vihar Hostel, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

THE NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

		1
S.NO.	MEN	WOMEN
1	SWAPNIL SURESH KUSALE	BANDHAVI SINGH
2	GOLDI GUJJAR	PRIYA
3	AISHWARY PRATAP SINGH TOMAR	KM RUBINA
4	ZAHID HUSSAIN PARRAY	SUNIDHI CHAUHAN
5	AKHIL SHEORAN	GAAYATHRI N
6	RAMAN SHEKHAR DUBEY	ANJUM MOUDGIL
7	CHAIN SINGH	AYUSHI PODDER
8	DEEPAK KUMAR	SHRIYANAKA SADANGI
9	SANJEEV RAJPUT	BHAKTI BHASKAR KHAMKAR
10	NIRAJ KUMAR	MANINI KAUSHIK
11	KIRAN ANKUSH JADHAV	SHREYA AGRAWAL
12	HARSHIT BINJWA	ELAVENIL VALARIVAN
13	NIGAM PRASAD PARIDA	MEHULI GHOSH
14	DHANUSH SRIKANTH	NISHA KANWAR
15	ABHINAV SHAW	SAMIKSHA DHINGRA
16	SHAHU TUSHAR MANE	TILOTTAMA SEN
17	SANDEEP	MEGHANA M SAJJANAR
18	DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR	RAJSHREE ANILKUMAR SANCHETI
19	ARJUN BABUTA	R NARMADA NITHIN
20	AKASH PRASAD NONIA	RAHI SARNOBAT
21	ANKUR GOEL	ABHIDNYA ASHOK PATIL
22	VIJAY KUMAR SM	RUCHITA RAJENDRA VINERKAR
23	GURPREET SINGH	YUVIKA TOMAR
24	RAJAT KUMAR YADAV	SURUCHI
25	MAHAVIR SINGH	SHWETA SINGH
26 27	MANDEEP SINGH AMANPREET SINGH	SHRI NIVETHA P DIVYA T S
27	HARPREET SINGH	PRIYA MURALIDHAR
28	YOGESH SINGH	SHITAL SHIVAJI THORAT
30	RAVINDER SINGH	MAHIMA TURHI AGRAWAL
30	JITU RAI	
31	GAURAV RANA	
33	PARDEEP KUMAR	
34	ANMOL JAIN	
35	BHAVESH SHEKHAWAT	
36	AYUSH JINDAL	
37	GURMEET	
38	ADARSH SINGH	
39	NEERAJ KUMAR	
40	ARPIT GOEL	
41	ANIRUDH SINGH RANA	
42	NAVEEN	
43	VARUN TOMAR	
44	OMPRAKASH MITHARWAL	
45	SHAHZAR RIZVI	
46	DHARMENDRA SINGH	
47	TUSHAR GARG	
48	BISHAL SHRESTHA	

LIST OF SHOOTERS FOR NSQ CAMP AT NEW DELHI FROM 1ST TO 18TH MAY 2022