0135 INDIA OPEN COMPETITION NR EVENTS 2025 (PARA)

Venue: Trishul Shooting Range, Maharana Pratap Sports College, Raipur, Dehradun, Uttrakhand

1st JULY to 10th JULY 2025 Revised on 26/6/2025

C.No	Name	STATE	EVENT	Relay No.
5008	DALIP SINGH	RAJ	25M SPORTS PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	1
5017	SATISH PUNIA	HAR	25M SPORTS PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	2
5014	SUGREEV YADAV	HAR	25M SPORTS PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	2
5009	SURENDRA KUMAR	U.P.	25M SPORTS PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	2
5020	SANJAY	HAR	25M SPORTS PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	3
5021	JAIDEEP	HAR	25M SPORTS PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	1
5016	MANOJ BALASAHEB DAMODAR	MAH	50M PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	1
5010	MUKESH KUMAR KAPURIA	RAJ	50M PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	2
5002	REETA JAT	RAJ	50M PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	3
5015	SANDEEP KUMAR	RAJ	50M PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	4
5019	SARIKA ANDANA	RAJ	50M PISTOL MIXED (SH1)	11
5011	KRASHN KANT SINGH	U.P.	10M AIR PISTOL MEN (SH1)	1
5016	MANOJ BALASAHEB DAMODAR	MAH	10M AIR PISTOL MEN (SH1)	1
5005	RAMESH KUMAR	HAR	10M AIR PISTOL MEN (SH1)	2
5003	SHAKTI SINGH	RAJ	10M AIR PISTOL MEN (SH1)	2
5001	SYED MUSTAQ AHAMMED	A.P.	10M AIR PISTOL MEN (SH1)	3
5022	RAJIV SINGH TOMAR	U.P.	10M AIR PISTOL MEN (SH1)	1
5018	SUMAN KUMARI	RAJ	10M AIR PISTOL WOMEN (SH1)	3
5019	SARIKA ANDANA	RAJ	10M AIR PISTOL WOMEN (SH1)	10
5004	KARAN CHOUDHARY	DEL	10M AIR RIFLE STANDING MEN (SH1	1

N.B: To distinguish PARA athletes from Regular athletes, their competitor numbers are assigned within the 5000 series.

N.B: Common Schedule for PARA and Normal category.