LIST OF APPLICANTS SELECTED FOR NRAI JUDGES COURSE AT ASANSOL, WEST BENGAL

EAST ZONE

ANIRBAN DATTA ANUPAM PANDEY ARKA CHATTERJEE **BHAGIRATH SAMAI** CHITRA BANERJEE DILIP KUMAR PADHI HIMANGSHU SEKHAR GOPE JOYDEEP BANDYOPADHYAY KALYAN SISH MISHRA KAUSTAV ROY KOELI D<mark>ALM</mark>IYA KUNDA<mark>N KU</mark>MAR SAW MAYA RAY MUKES<mark>H CH</mark>AURASIA NIKHILESH UPADHYAYA RAJINDER SINGH VIRDI RANVEER SINGH DEO RUPESH KUMAR SHAW SUBHRAJIT PARUI **VIKASH MURMU**



AJIT SINGH RANHOTRA ARUN SHARMA DEEPAK TOMER JONEY CHAUDHARY ROHIT KUMAR PRAJAPATI SARITA KUMARI SHIVA KKARNWAL VIPIN DANGI

SOUTH ZONE

SUNIL BHIMA KAKAD

WEST ZONE

DIVYARAJSINH RANA