LIST OF SHOOTERS FOR PARTICIPATION IN ASIAN SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP, KOREA 2023 AT OWN COST

NANCY

AIR RIFLE MEN

AIR RIFLE WOMEN

SRI KARTHIK SABARI RAJ

ELAVENIL VALARIVAN

50M RIFLE 3P MEN

50M RIFLE 3P WOMEN

NIRAJ KUMAR GOLDI GURJAR MANINI KAUSHIK

AIR PISTOL MEN

AIR PISTOL WOMEN

SAURABH CHJAYAUDHARY VARUN TOMAR

25M RAPID FIRE PISTOL MEN

RUCHITA VINERKAR ESHA SINGH

25M SPORTS PISTOL WOMEN

BHAVESH SHEKHAWAT GURPREET SINGH

CHINKI YADAV DIVYA T.S

TRAP MEN

TRAP WOMEN

LAKSHAY

SHAGUN CHOWDHARY

SKEET MEN

SKEET MEN

KARAN VIKRAM SINGH

KARTTIKI SINGH SHAKTAWAT

AIR RIFLE JUNIOR MEN

AIR RIFLE JUNIOR WOMEN

AJAY MALIK PRATHAM BHADANA SRINJOY DATTA YANA RATHORE ANSHIKA GUPTA

AIR RIFLE YOUTH MEN

AIR RIFLE YOUTH WOMEN

SHEERSH ADITYA KASHYAP NARAEN PRANAV SURESH HAZEL ANEESHA SHARMA DISHA DHANKAR ISHA ANIL TAKSALE KHYATY CHAUDHARY PANAAH BHUGRA

LIST OF SHOOTERS FOR PARTICIPATION IN ASIAN SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP, KOREA 2023 AT OWN COST

50M RIFLE 3P JUNIOR WOMEN

SHARANYA LAKHAN KHUSHI ANTIL

AIR PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

ANKUR SAINI AMIT SHARMA

AIR PISTOL YOUTH MEN

PRIYANSH<mark>U Y</mark>ADAV ABHINAV CHAUDHARY AIR PISTOL JUNIOR WOMEN

LAKSHITA ANJALI CHAUDHARY VARSHA SINGH

AIR PISTOL YOUTH WOMEN

URVA CHAUDHARY KANAK SANSKRITI BANA KANISHKA DAGAR

25M RAPID FIRE PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

MAHESH PASUPATHY A. ABHINAV CHAUDHARY SAHIL VIJAY DUDHANE

TRAP JUNIOR MEN

SHAPATH BHARDWAJ JASWINDER SINGH TAVREZ SINGH SANDHU

SKEET JUNIOR MEN

ABHAY SINGH SEKHON

50M RIFLE PRONE MEN

RAMAN SHEKHAR DUBEY ZAHID HUSSAIN PARRAY TARUN YADAV KARAN SINGH ATUL KUMAR 25M SPORTS <mark>PISTO</mark>L JUNIOR WOMEN

DIVANSHI RIYA SHIRISH THATTE

TRAP JUNIOR WOMEN

DIVYA SINGH NILAA RAJAA BAALU

50M RIFLE PRONE WOMEN

SOMA HAZRA RUCHIRA ARUN LAWAND MONIKA JAKHAR

50M RIFLE PRONE JUNIOR MEN

SANIYA SUDESH SAPALE SWATI

50M RIFLE PRONE JUNIOR WOMEN

ABDULLAH PARVEZ PUKHRAJ CHAUHAN FARHAAN MIRZA RAJVIR SARNA

LIST OF SHOOTERS FOR PARTICIPATION IN ASIAN SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP, KOREA 2023 AT OWN COST

50M FREE PISTOL MEN

RAVINDER SINGH JITU RAI ANIKET VINAYAK KHIDSE BABU RAM AMANPREET SINGH

50M FREE PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

KAMALJEET ANKAIT TOMAR SURESH SANKHLA

25M STANDARD PISTOL MEN

AMANPREET SINGH (JR)
HARSH GUPTA
AMANPREET SINGH
OMPRAKASH
PRADEEP SINGH SHEKHAWAT

25M STANDARD PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

AKSHAY KUMAR ANKAIT TOMAR SAHIL CHOUDHARY DEVANSH VASHISHTHA NISHANT RATHEE

25M CENTER FIRE PISTOL MEN

YOGESH SINGH PRABHJOT SINGH PRADEEP SINGH SHEKHAWAT AKSHAY JAIN BAGUL RAJENDRA

25M SPORTS PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

ANKAIT TOMAR ISHAAN KHAN MESHAAK PONNUDURAI AKSHAY KUMAR SWAYAM VIKRANT DESAI

LIST OF SHOOTERS FOR PARTICIPATION IN ASIAN SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP, KOREA 2023 AT OWN COST

AIR RIFLE YOUTH MIXED TEAM

SHEERSH ADITYA KASHYAP HAZEL

NARAEN PRANAV SURESH ANEESHA SHARMA

AIR PISTOL YOUTH MIXED TEAM

