TEAM FOR PARTICIPATION IN ISSF WORLD CUP, CAIRO, EGYPT FEBRUARY-MARCH 2022

(INDIVIDUAL EVENTS)

4SSOCIATIO

50M RIFLE 3 POSITIONS MEN

- 1. AISHWARY PRATAP SINGH TOMAR
- 2. AKHIL SHEORAN
- 3. KIRAN ANKUSH JADHAV
- 4. SANJEEV RAJPUT SAME AVERAGE AS NO. 3

10M AIR RIFLE MEN

- 1. DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR
- 2. RUDRANKKSH BALASAHEB PATIL
- 3. SRINJOY DATTA

25M RAPID FIRE PISTOL MEN

- 1. ANISH
- 2. BHAV<mark>ESH</mark> SHEKHAWAT
- 3. GURPREET SINGH

10M AIR PISTOL MEN

- 1. KEDARLING BALAKRISHNA UCHAGANVE
- 2. SAURABH CHAUDHARY
- 3. GAURAV RANA
- 4. PRADHYUMN SINGH SAME AVERAGE AS NO. 3

50M RIFLE 3 POSITIONS WOMEN

- 1. SIFT KAUR SAMRA
- 2. SHRIYANKA SADANGI

10M AIR RIFLE WOMEN

- 1. SHREYA AGRAWAL
- 2. AAYUSHI GUPTA
- 3. RAJSHREE SANCHETI

25M SPORTS PISTOL WOMEN

- 1. RHYTHM SANGWAN
- 2. ESHA SINGH
- 3. RAHI SARNOBAT

10M AIR PISTOL WOMEN

- 1. ESHA SINGH
- 2. P. SHRI NIVETHA
- 3. RUCHITA VINERKAR

TEAM FOR PARTICIPATION IN ISSF WORLD CUP, CAIRO, EGYPT **FEBRUARY-MARCH 2022**

(TEAM EVENTS)

50M RIFLE 3 POSITIONS MEN TEAM

- 1. AISHWARY PRATAP SINGH TOMAR
- 2. AKHIL SHEORAN
- 3. KIRAN ANKUSH JADHAV

10M AIR RIFLE MEN TEAM

- 1. DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR
- 2. RUDRANKKSH BALASAHEB PATIL
- 3. SRINJOY DATTA

25M RAPID FIRE PISTOL MEN TEAM

- 1. ANISH
- 2. BHAV<mark>ESH</mark> SHEKHAWAT
- 3. GURPREET SINGH

10M AIR PISTOL MEN TEAM

- 1. KEDARLING BALAKRISHNA UCHAGANVE
- 2. SAURABH CHAUDHARY
- 3. GAURAV RANA

10M AIR RIFLE WOMEN TEAM

- 1. SHREYA AGRAWAL
- 2. AAYUSHI GUPTA
- 3. RAJSHREE SANCHETI

4SSOCIATIO 25M SPORTS PISTOL WOMEN TEAM

- 1. RHYTHM SANGWAN
- 2. ESHA SINGH
- 3. RAHI SARNOBAT

10M AIR PISTOL WOMEN TEAM

- 1. ESHA SINGH
- 2. P. SHRI NIVETHA
- 3. RUCHITA VINERKAR

TEAM FOR PARTICIPATION IN ISSF WORLD CUP, CAIRO, EGYPT FEBRUARY-MARCH 2022

(MIXED TEAM EVENTS)

50M RIFLE 3 POSITIONS MIXED TEAM

- 1. AISHWARY PRATAP SINGH TOMAR
- 2. SIFT KAUR SAMRA
- 1. AKHIL SHEORAN
- 2. SHRIYANKA SADANGI

10M AIR RIFLE MIXED TEAM

- 1. DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR
- 2. SHREYA AGRAWAL
- 1. RUDRANKKSH BALASAHEB PATIL
- 2. AAYUSHI GUPTA

25M RAPID FIRE PISTOL MIXED TEAM

- 1. ANISH
 - 2. RHYTHM SANGWAN
 - 1. BHAVESH SHEKHAWAT
 - 2. ESHA SINGH

10M AIR PISTOL MIXED TEAM

- 1. KEDARLING BALAKRISHNA UCHAGANVE
- 2. ESHA SINGH
- LE ASSOCIATION 1. SAURABH CHAUDHARY
- 2. P. SHRI NIVETHA